Corinna Auferkamp

Corinna Auferkamp
Tel. +49 4441 889688-16
corinna@bitters.de

Caroline Starmann

Caroline Brune
Tel. +49 4441 889688-17
caroline@bitters.de

Kristina Lange

Kristina Lange
Tel. +49 4441 889688-13
kristina@bitters.de

Johannes

Johannes Rolfes
Tel. +49 4441 889688-96
johannes@bitters.de

Stefan Aumann
Tel. +49 4441 889688-14
stefan@bitters.de

Simone Koopmann

Simone Koopmann
Tel. +49 4441 889688-23
simone@bitters.de

Annika Müller

Annika Müller
Tel. +49 4441 889688-21
mueller@bitters.de

AnnaTheilen

Anna Theilen
Tel. +49 4441 889688-15
anna@bitters.de

Geschäftsführung

Christian Bitter

Christian Bitter
Tel. +49 4441 889688-11
bitter@bitters.de

Ralf Kunefke

Ralf Kunefke
Tel. +49 4441 889688-12
kunefke@bitters.de

Print
Web

Michael Bornhorst

Michael Bornhorst
Tel. +49 4441 889688-20
michael@bitters.de

Manfred On

Manfred On
Tel. +49 4441 889688-26
manfred@bitters.de

Michael Reinke

Michael Schmunkamp
Tel. +49 4441 889688-25
schmunkamp@bitters.de

Film
Traffic

Marie Bünnemeyer

Marie Bünnemeyer
Tel. +49 4441 889688-30
marie@bitters.de

Text

Matthias Koos

Matthias Koos
Tel. +49 4441 889688-24
matthias@bitters.de

Fotografie

Jessika Wollstein

Jessika Wollstein
Tel. +49 4441 889688-19
jessika@bitters.de

Traffic

Imke Rasche

Imke Rasche
Tel. +49 4441 889688-16
imke@bitters.de

Ralf Kunefke

Ralf Kunefke
Tel. +49 4441 889688-12
kunefke@bitters.de